Saturday, August 27, 2016

Blog Tour: Un-Shattering Lucy (Lucy & Harris #4) by Terri Anne Browning


UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning Lucy & Harris, #4


Purchase Now!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | iBooks | B&N


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series.


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris.

Reluctantly, she went.

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.


Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Un-shattering Lucy is the final novel in the Lucy and Harris series. It begins a few months after the the events of Rocking Kin/ Craving Lucy. I began the book a little mad at Lucy for one of her comments on Rocking Kin, but in this book I liked her. For me Un-shattering Lucy is the best novel in the series because the characters seemed more mature and sure about what they wanted. Also it touched a very delicate problem and the book turned out to be more emotional than I thought it would be. I was worried that the author wouldn't dedicate enough time to Lucy's problem, but it worked out perfectly. For me the biggest and best love story in this book is between Lucy and her family. Their bond is very strong and they have a very lovely relationship. The drama isn't much and everything was toned down compared to the other books. Gray and Kessa's book is coming next and I am kind of excited for it, if Gray's man whore ways don't appear much in their book.
USLteaser1   USLteaser2



Previous Books in the Series


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK



Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris #2)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK


Rocking Kin (Lucy & Harris, #3)

Available Now





babit 093 Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.  


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads